Berit Mathisen

Daglig leder
Tlf: 991 55 528
berit@privat-omsorg.no

Steffi Klein Mathisen

Avdelingsleder BPA
Tlf: 400 06 228
steffi@privat-omsorg.no

Hege L. Berg

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 917 22 384
hege@privat-omsorg.no

Trine Sørensen

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 917 64 165
trine@privat-omsorg.no

Kristin Warloe

Marked/administrasjon
Tlf: 913 07 689
kristin@privat-omsorg.no

Dag A. Grønvoll

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 900 79 894
dag@privat-omsorg.no

Maria Weenås Meyer

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 476 79 605
maria@privat-omsorg.no

Jan-Brede Johnsen

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 414 60 075
jan-brede@privat-omsorg.no

Sara Birgitte M. Eira

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 909 57 317
sara@privat-omsorg.no

Kontakt oss

Vakttelefon for alle kommuner
Telefon: 406 22 364

Tromsø: Strandvegen 106
Telefon: 917 22 384

Harstad: Mølnholtet  42
Telefon: 917 10 017 

Narvik: Teknologiveien 12
Telefon: 414 60 075

Alta: Follumsvei 1
Telefon: 909 57 317

l

post@bpa-nord.no

Kontakt oss

Vakttelefon for alle kommuner
Telefon: 406 22 364

Tromsø: Strandvegen 106
Telefon: 917 22 384

Harstad: Mølnholtet 42
Telefon: 917 10 017

Alta: Follumsvei 1
Telefon: 909 57 317

post@bpa-nord.no