Espen Igesund

Daglig leder
Tlf: 993 68 997
espen@bpa-nord.no

Steffi Klein Mathisen

Driftsleder
Tlf: 400 06 228
steffi@bpa-nord.no

Kristin Warloe

Administrasjonskonsulent
Tlf: 913 07 689
kristin@helsepartneromsorg.no

Trine Sørensen

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 917 64 165
trine@bpa-nord.no

Hege L. Berg

Fagkoordinator
Tlf: 917 22 384
hege@bpa-nord.no

Jan-Brede Johnsen

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 414 60 075
jan-brede@bpa-nord.no

Maria Weenås Meyer

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 476 79 605
maria@bpa-nord.no

Alexandra Deeken

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 905 50 063
alexandra@bpa-nord.no

Sara Birgitte M. Eira

BPA-koordinator i permisjon
Tlf: 909 57 317
sara@bpa-nord.no

Sissel-May Berntsen

BPA-rådgiver
Tlf: 911 92 399
sissel-may@bpa-nord.no

Hilde Eira

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 909 57 317
hilde@bpa-nord.no

Kathrine Nermo

BPA-koordinator
Tlf: 468 27 522
kathrine.nermo@bpa-nord.no

Kontakt oss

Vakttelefon for alle kommuner
Telefon: 406 22 364

Tromsø: Strandvegen 106
Telefon: 917 22 384

Harstad: Mølnholtet  42
Telefon: 917 10 017

Narvik: Teknologiveien 12
Telefon: 414 60 075

Alta: Follumsvei 1
Telefon: 909 57 317

l

post@bpa-nord.no

Kontakt oss

Vakttelefon for alle kommuner
Telefon: 406 22 364

Tromsø: Strandvegen 106
Telefon: 917 22 384

Harstad: Mølnholtet 42
Telefon: 917 10 017

Alta: Follumsvei 1
Telefon: 909 57 317

post@bpa-nord.no